Saturday, 20 December 2014

Elham Parish Council


Mrs Shirley Marshall clerk
Tel: 01303 862497
Miss Briony Williamson chair
Tel: 01303 840083
Mrs Shirley Marshall parish clerk
Briarwood, 26 Station Road
CT18 8HP
Tel: 01303 862497
Search site

Welcome to Elham Parish Council's Website

Elham village photograph



es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2014 Kent County Council.
Terms, Privacy & Accessibility | About Cookies